Contact Activ Imobiliare


:: Sediu 1 :: :: Sediu 2 ::
Mihai Bravu 62A
Cladirea SPECTRUM, Et 1
Calea Rahovei 251-253
Domeniu de activitate - sectoarele 1, 2, 3, Ilfov
Telefon: 021-252.55.60
E-mail: office@activimob.ro

Domeniu de activitate - sectoarele 4, 5, 6
Telefon: 021-425.43.63
E-mail: office2@activimob.ro

Echipa noastra

Manager

Razvan Catalin Stefan
razvan.stefan@activimob.ro




Relatii Clienti

Larisa Bucataru
office@activimob.ro
0732555333



Senior Broker Imobiliar

Iulia Nicoleta Dobrescu
iulia.dobrescu@activimob.ro
0720722861



Senior Broker Imobiliar

Iulian Florin Ianculescu
iulian.ianculescu@activimob.ro
0726 -690.612



Consilier Imobiliar

Silviu Stefan Zanfirescu
stefan.zanfirescu@activimob.ro
0731001050



Consilier Imobiliar

Alexandru Ionut Gheorghe
alexandru.gheorghe@activimob.ro
0731001056



 

Manager

Laurentiu Munteanu
laurentiu.munteanu@activimob.ro




Senior Broker Imobiliar

Tatiana Cristea
tatiana.cristea@activimob.ro
0730800278



Broker Imobiliar

Marinel Apostu
marinel.apostu@activimob.ro
0728220234



Consilier Imobiliar

Mircea Lucian Barbu
mircea.barbu@activimob.ro
0720722862